ROB LEGG INVITATION SERIES TROPHY

Trophy introduced in 2020 as a memorial to the passing of Rob Legg

YEAR	BOAT NAME	SKIPPER
2019-2020	Liquid Limo	Matthew Harper
2020-2021	Not Awarded	Due to Covid-19 pandemic
2021-2022	Ohua Rua	Simon Walsh
2022-2023	Costalot	Damien Van Deudekom
2023-2024	Whatever	Mitch Dyer
2024-2025	Whatever	Mitch Dyer